My exposition show April 28th-1 Mai! 2011 / Mon Exposition du 28 Avril au 1iere Mai, 2011!

Hello Everyone,

It’s been a while since my last post, been real busy lately, getting ready for my exposition! In all it was a great experience , it’s definitely a good way to get exposure .. So here are some pics of my wonderful week-end.

Bonjour, tous le monde,

Il ya eu un moment depuis mon dernier post, j’ai été occupé ces derniers temps , A se préparant pour mon exposé! En tout il a été une belle expérience, c’est certainement un bon moyen d’obtenir des contacts .. Voici donc quelques photos de mon week-end merveilleux.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Tamara Campeau. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tamara Campeau

hello, everybody ! I'm a painter and freelance illustrator. I graduated in 2008, with a degree in illustration and design. Many of my paintings consist of wildlife and domestic animals as well as an illustrator my subjects consist often of animal life. I have much work in progress there will be many new additions with time. thank you for viewing my blogs :)

Leave a comment