Work in progress!!!/ Travail en progres!!!

 

Work in progress ! Trying to start doing 2 at once 🙂

 

This entry was posted in vie sauvage by Tamara Campeau. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tamara Campeau

hello, everybody ! I'm a painter and freelance illustrator. I graduated in 2008, with a degree in illustration and design. Many of my paintings consist of wildlife and domestic animals as well as an illustrator my subjects consist often of animal life. I have much work in progress there will be many new additions with time. thank you for viewing my blogs :)

Leave a Reply

