One project doneeee!!!!:) two to go…

This was one of my projects I had to get done in a short time frame , this project is for a exposé i’m participating in at the end of the month.I chose this image because the detail was not totally signifigant to having a successful painting, meaning the more the detail the more time consuming, this painting took me about 10 hours give or take .Reason I did this project was for a giveaway prize contest,that will take place at the end of the event, with tickets that people buy and each winner wins one object that each artist does. so here is my final product!!! sorry for the blurry images , my camera is really not a great one unfortunately , I took the best ones , i put a few of the same one because the colors are better in then the other and then in one their is better detail then another that has less colour, anyways I hope u can understand.:)

 

Cela a été un de mes projets, je devais faire dans un court laps de temps, ce projet est pour un exposé je participe à la fin du mois.J’ai choisi cette image parce que détail, n’a pas été totalement signifigant pour avoir une belle finission , ce qui signifie, plus détail, plus de temps, cette m’a pris environ 10 heures plus ou moins. Raison J’ai fait ce projet a été pour un concours de prix cadeau, qui aura lieu à la fin de événement, avec des billets que les gens qui achete, chaque gagnant remporte un objet que chaque artiste fait. voici donc mon produit final! désolé pour images floues, mon appareil photo est vraiment pas une merveille malheureusement, j’ai pris les meilleurs, j’ai mis un peu du la même car les couleurs sont mieux puis de l’autre, puis dans un de leur mieux détail, puis un autre qui a moins de couleur, de toute façon j’espère que vous pouvez comprendre:.)

One thought on “One project doneeee!!!!:) two to go…

Leave a Reply

